The Urantia Book Fellowship

The Story of Everything
An Abridged version of The Urantia Book
by Michelle Klimesh

Part I   Part II    Part III    Part IV

The Story of Everything is a synopsis of The Urantia Book. There is a synopsis for each paper of each of the four Parts of the book.

Paper 1: The Universal Father
Paper 2: The Nature of God
Paper 3: The Attributes of God
Paper 4: God's Relation to the Universe
Paper 5: God's Relation to the Individual
Paper 6: The Eternal Son
Paper 7: Relation of the Eternal Son to the Universe
Paper 8: The Infinite Spirit
Paper 9: Relation of the Infinite Spirit to the Universe
Paper 10: The Paradise Trinity
Paper 11: The Eternal Isle of Paradise
Paper 12: The Universe of Universes
Paper 13: The Sacred Spheres of Paradise
Paper 14: The Central and Divine Universe
Paper 15: The Seven Superuniverses
Paper 16: The Seven Master Spirits
Paper 17: The Seven Supreme Spirit Groups
Paper 18: The Supreme Trinity Personalities
Paper 19: The Co-ordinate Trinity-Origin Beings
Paper 20: The Paradise Sons of God
Paper 21: The Paradise Creator Sons
Paper 22: The Trinitized Sons of God
Paper 23: The Solitary Messengers
Paper 24: Higher Personalities of the Infinite Spirit
Paper 25: The Messenger Hosts of Space
Paper 26: Ministering Spirits of the Central Universe
Paper 27: Ministry of the Primary Supernaphim
Paper 28: Ministering Spirits of the Superuniverses
Paper 29: The Universe Power Directors
Paper 30: Personalities of the Grand Universe
Paper 31: The Corps of the Finality

Read the unabridged version of Part I of The Urantia Book